By Adam Bookbinder

R. Kelly is looking to get you into the holiday spirit with his new Christmas album, 12 Nights of Christmas.

The singer announced the album on his Instagram with an Instagram post os him sitting in a beautiful looking room next to a raging fireplace.


A post shared by R Kelly (@rkelly) on

He also revealed the track listing for the new album, which is scheduled for release on October 21.

12 Nights of Christmas tracks include:

  1. “My Wish For Christmas”
  2. “Snowman”
  3. “Home for Christmas”
  4. “Mrs. Santa Claus”
  5. “I’m Sending You My Love for Christmas”
  6. “Letters”
  7. “Once Upon a Time”
  8. “Greatest Gift”
  9. “It’s Christmas Day”
  10. “Christmas Lovin'”
  11. “Flyin’ on My Sleigh”
  12. “12 Nights of Christmas”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 94.7 The WAVE

12 Things You Didn’t Know About In-N-Out
SoCal Honda Sound Stage
The WAVE's Sunday Brunch

Listen Live